Akronym Happy Hour

  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • + 8 more

Akronym Brewing - 58 E Market St

visit website

Enjoy happy hour every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday! Growler Hours on Wednesday and Sunday: 30% off growler fills all day.