Akronym Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 3:30-6 p.m.
  • + 19 more

Open Website

Enjoy happy hour every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday. Growler Hours on Wednesday and Sunday: 30% off growler fills all day.