Barley House Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Monday, Mar 9, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 3-6 p.m.
  • + 16 more

Happy Hour, Mon.-Fri., 3-6 p.m.

$1 off craft beer
50 cents off domestic drafts
$1 off well liquor
$3 house wine