69 Taps Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - Sun, Jan 19, 2020 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - Sun, Jan 12, 2020 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - Sun, Nov 3, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4-7 p.m. (4-9 p.m. on Fridays)

Open Website

Enjoy happy hour every day from 4-7 p.m. and a Super Happy Hour every Friday from 4-9 p.m.

During happy hour receive $1 off any of the 69 draft beers or $2 well drinks.