Sidewalk Stage presented by Pritt Entertainment Group

  • Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 12-1 p.m.

Pritt Entertainment Group - 380 S Main St

Enjoy live music at the corner of Main & Cedar St. every Thursday, 12-1 p.m., June-August (except July 5).