Picnic on the Plaza

  • Monday, Aug 27, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 20, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 13, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug 6, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 30, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 23, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 16, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 9, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 25, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 18, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Monday, Jun 11, 2018 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Cascade Plaza - 1 Cascade Plaza

Pack your lunch - or grab something from one of the nearby eateries - and enjoy lunchtime on Cascade Plaza. Tables and chairs are available, or bring your own blanket!