BLU Plate Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 5-7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 5-7 p.m.

Open Website

TUE-FRI 5 PM to 7 PM

Happy Hour Drink Specials:
$5 Select Wines by the Glass
$5 Well Cocktails
$2 off Select Draft on Tap
$1 off Any Bottle or Can of Beer