Meditation on the Plaza

Category: Event Calendar

  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 12-1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 12-1 p.m.

Open Website

Enjoy free meditation classes during lunch every Thursday from 12-1 p.m. courtesy of SYLC Consulting.

Reserve your spot here.