Akron Zoo Lunch and Learns

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun 5, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun 12, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 12 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun 19, 2020 12 p.m.

Open Website

The videos feature animals and staff at the Akron Zoo, and the videos will be live several days a week for people to engage with the zoo and ask questions during their live broadcast.