Hoppy Hour

  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4-7 p.m.

High St. Hop House - 20 N. High St.

visit website

Get here during opening hours at the High St. Hop House & Uncorked Wine Bar every business day, Tuesday-Saturday between 4-7 p.m. to enjoy $1 off all beers and cocktails and $2 select drafts. The party is fresh, the people are hoppenin'—and it's hoppy hour!