Hoppy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - Sat, Nov 2, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - Sat, Oct 26, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Oct 15, 2019 - Sat, Oct 19, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - Sat, Oct 12, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - Sat, Oct 5, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - Sat, Sep 28, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - Sat, Sep 21, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - Sat, Sep 14, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - Sat, Sep 7, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - Sat, Aug 31, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - Sat, Aug 24, 2019 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - Sat, Aug 17, 2019 4-7 p.m.

Open Website

Get here during opening hours at the High St. Hop House & Uncorked Wine Bar every business day, Tuesday-Saturday between 4-7 p.m. to enjoy $1 off all beers and cocktails and $2 select drafts. The party is fresh, the people are hoppenin'—and it's hoppy hour.

Happy Hour specials.