Hoppy Hour

  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - Sat, Jul 21, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 4-7 p.m.

High St. Hop House - 20 N. High St.

visit website

Get here during opening hours at the High St. Hop House & Uncorked Wine Bar every business day, Tuesday-Saturday between 4-7 p.m. to enjoy $1 off all beers and cocktails and $2 select drafts. The party is fresh, the people are hoppenin'—and it's hoppy hour!