High St. Hop House

20 N. High St.    Get Directions 
Akron, OH 44308

Open Website

HOURS: Tuesday-Thursday 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Friday-Saturday 5 p.m.-2 a.m.
Happy Hour 5-7 p.m.

PARKING : High/Market parking deck; meters on N. High St.

Facebook Instagram

The Historic Art District's new craft beer and choice bourbon bar.

Taste the great fresh brewed excitement of 18 different taps Tuesday–Saturday. From high IPA to delicious mouth-watering stouts, all from local and primarily neighboring breweries, High St. Hop House has just the spout to treat your palette.

Come on down to the High St. Hop House & Uncorked Tuesdays-Saturday 5-7 p.m. and enjoy $2 off select drafts and bottles and $1 off cocktails.


Upcoming Events at High St. Hop House

  • Hoppy Hour  Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Hoppy Hour  Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Hoppy Hour  Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Hoppy Hour  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4-7 p.m.
  • Hoppy Hour  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4-7 p.m.

What's Going On

There's always something happening in Downtown Akron.

See All Events