Tuesday Night Trivia (SpeedQuizzing)

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 7 - 9 p.m.

Open Website

Live and in person, we'll be at Barley House to entertain, confound, and quiz.
Experience a Trivia Night like no other.
PRIZES INCLUDE:
- Gift Cards for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd.
- VACATIONS at places like HAWAII and ROME
 
Super fun and fast-paced trivia game show played every week at Barley House Akron, and it's FREE TO PLAY
BUT WAIT! THERE'S MORE!
Every month one lucky team gets to spin The Wheel of Travel and win an amazing vacation.
THE BEST PART is that you don't have to win, or even be any good at trivia for your team to have a chance at spinning the wheel and WINNING BIG!
 
WHAT YOU NEED
- 1 smartphone, or tablet, per team
- The FREE app Speedquizzing - Virtual Buzzer
- A team of 1 - 15 people
- Follow us on Facebook for the evening's first question, worth a prize to the 1st team to answer correctly.
- Earn extra chances to win a vacation by using #prequizzing it and tagging us on INSTAGRAM (only).