Ice Skating

Category: Event Calendar

  • Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 2, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb 3, 2023 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb 10, 2023 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • + 4 more

Open Website

Fri., Nov. 25 @ 11:00 am – 11:00 pm. Northeast Ohio’s most popular spot to ice skate opens for it’s 19th season!

This year the ice rink and activities have been temporarily moved between the State St. bridge and Canal Park Stadium—basically where the Lock 2 Sand Volleyball courts were.

HOURS

  • Mondays and Tuesdays: CLOSED
  • Wednesdays and Thursdays: 11 am – 9 pm
  • Fridays and Saturdays: 11 am – 11 pm
  • Sundays: 11 am – 6 pm

 

  • Christmas Eve: 11 am – 6 pm
  • New Years: Eve 11 am – 9 pm
  • MLK Day: 11 am – 6 pm
  • Presidents Day: 11 am – 6 pm
  • Christmas & New Years: CLOSED

PRICING

  • Skating includes Skate Rental $5.00
  • Add Polar Putt-Putt Golf $1.00
  • Skating with Own Skates $3.00

Must Sign Waiver to Enter Rink Child Waiver / Adult Waiver or available in Skate Rental

SKATE SIZES: Child 9 thru Adult 13

  • Skate Aid – Ages 14 and under
  • Free for 30 minutes with valid drivers license (required as deposit)
  • Gloves / Socks $2.00 Hats $3.00
  • Shoe Check $1.00

Getting to the Ice Rink from the State St. Parking Deck