Ice Bikes

Category: Event Calendar

  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 2-4 p.m., 9-11 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 2-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 2-4 p.m., 9-11 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 2-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 2-4 p.m., 9-11 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.

Open Website

Enjoy the rink on a bicycle designed just for the ice!

$10 for 18 minutes

SUN: 4:30 -6:00 pm

TUES & THURS: 2–4 pm

WED& FRI: 11 am – 2 pm and 7:30 – 9 pm

SAT: 2 – 4 pm / 9 – 11 pm

Make reservations online or in person. No phone reservations accepted See website for size/age requirements and cancellation policy.