Ice Bikes

Category: Event Calendar

  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 4:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 2-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 2-4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 2-4 p.m., 9-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 4:30-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 2-4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 2-4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 7:30-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 2-4 p.m., 9-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 4:30-6 p.m.
  • + 35 more

Open Website

Enjoy the rink on a bicycle designed just for the ice!

$10 for 18 minutes

SUN: 4:30 -6:00 pm

TUES & THURS: 2–4 pm

WED& FRI: 11 am – 2 pm and 7:30 – 9 pm

SAT: 2 – 4 pm / 9 – 11 pm

Make reservations online or in person. No phone reservations accepted See website for size/age requirements and cancellation policy.