E-Bike Rentals

Category: Event Calendar

  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - Sun, Oct 13, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - Sun, Oct 6, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - Sun, Sep 22, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - Sun, Sep 15, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - Sun, Sep 8, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019 12-6 p.m.
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019 12-6 p.m.

Open Website

E-Bike Rentals: Wednesday-Sunday, 12-6 p.m.

Simple rates are $15 per hour, or $50 for the afternoon with the bike returned by closing time at 6 p.m. Longer rental plans can be available as well as deliveries for a group function not near downtown Akron.

The bikes are I-zip Zuma cruisers with a large comfortable seat and bigger balloon tires to absorb bumps along the way. These bikes are pedal assist so you must pedal to activate the motor. A small control panel on the left handlebar shows speed, power level and an LED shows state of charge. Each bike has an Abus chain link lock in a bag so you can secure the bike if you stop for lunch or some other activity. Ten bikes can be available.