Skip to Main Content

Akron Municipal Court


172 S Broadway St
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 375-2120

visit website

View on Google Maps


Summit County Parking Deck


The Akron Municipal Court serves the cities of Akron and Fairlawn; the townships of Bath, Richfield and Springfield; the Villages of Lakemore and Richfield; and that part of Mogadore in Summit County, Ohio.

Nearby Eat & Drink

Nearby Entertainment

Nearby Arts & Culture

Nearby Parking