Modern Mondays

Category: Event Calendar

  • Monday, Dec 26, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec 19, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec 12, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec 5, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov 28, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov 21, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov 14, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov 7, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct 31, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct 24, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct 17, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct 10, 2022 6:30 - 11 p.m.

Open Website

Modern Constructed tournament. Starts at 6:30pm. $10 entry, swiss pairing, store credit payout to top players. Capped at 4 rounds.