Jilly's Happy Hour

  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - Sat, Mar 23, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - Sat, Mar 30, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - Sat, Apr 6, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - Sat, Apr 13, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sat, Apr 20, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - Sat, Apr 27, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 - Sat, May 4, 2019 4:30-7 p.m.

Jilly's Music Room - 111 N Main St

visit website

Enjoy happy hour Wednesdays through Saturdays from 4:30-7 p.m. at Jilly's Music Room with food and drink specials.

$1 off all signature cocktails

$1 off all tapas menu items

$2.50 Bud Light & Miller Light

$5 well martinis

$5 house wine (Hayes Ranch Chardonnay& Cabernet Sauvignon & Beringer White Zinfandel)

Click here for food and drink menu