Downtown Yoga

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • + 1 more

Open Website

Join Yoga Squared from 5:30-6:30 p.m. every Tuesday, June 1 - September 28 in Lock 3.

Pre-registration is encouraged as space is limited. Click here to register.

**The class on August 24 will be a special class benefitting the Akron Pride Festival. To register for that class, click here.**

Parking is available in the State Street Parking Deck and costs $2.

All participants must agree to the Liability Waiver. The waiver can be reviewed here:

Liability Waiver and Photo Release

You will be asked to agree to the waiver during registration.

These activities are supported by Downtown Akron Partnership and the Knight Foundation.

 

DAP will follow CDC, State and local health orders regarding COVID-19 during all events. DAP requests that all attendees self-monitor and not attend events if they show symptoms or have been exposed to COVID-19. While masks will not be required, those who wish to wear them and social distance are welcome to do so.