Downtown Yoga

Category: Event Calendar

  • Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 6-7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 6-7 p.m.

Open Website

Join Yoga Squared for a FREE, hour-long Yoga class from 6-7 p.m. every Wednesday from July 1 - September 30. 

Pre-registration is required. Click here to register.

 

These events are supported by the Knight Foundation.