Tuesday 2X2 Draft

Category: Event Calendar

  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 7 - 10:30 p.m.

Open Website

TOO STRONG. TOO SHINY. Double Masters 2022 is a power-packed set and Magic has never looked so good! Bring your best to the battlefield with powerful reprints and borderless cards.


Every Tuesday at 7 pm. $45 entry, 1 pack per player in the prize pool.