Totally Cooked To Go: Friday BBQ

  • Friday, Aug 25, 2017
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2017
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2017
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2017
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2017
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2017
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2017
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2017
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2017
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2017
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2017

Totally Cooked To Go - 388 S Main St

visit website

Follow your nose!

The Totally Cooked BBQ Co. Friday BBQ is back at The AES building, 388 South Main, next to the Spaghetti Warehouse.

Enjoy homemade food like beef brisket, pulled pork or chicken or smoked kielbasa. Buy them as a meal or ala carte. Beverages and delicious desserts are also available.

Click here for the menu (opens PDF).

Seating is available indoors and out. Call 330.294.1102 with questions or to place orders.