Nantucket Concert Series presented by Huntington Bank

  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 12-1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 12-1 p.m.

Commerce Park - 11 S Main St

Grab your lunch and enjoy live music every Wednesday May-August in Commerce Park. Commerce Park is at 11 S. Main St. (between The United Building and the Nantucket Building.)

Concerts are presented by Huntington National Bank in partnership with the following sponsors:
Niekamp, Weisensell, Mutersbaugh & Mastrantonio LLP
Metisentry
Albrecht Inc.
FirstEnergy
Brennan Manna Diamond
JacksonKelly PLLC
Roderick Linton Belfance

Concerts will be held weekly through August 30 from 12-1 p.m.

August 30: Andrew Bonnis